Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Sunday 3rd July 202210:30Sunday service
A lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Monday 4th July 202220:00Church Prayer (Online, weekly Zoom meeting)
Gathering together to pray for the World, the Nation and the Church. Seeking God's grace and strength in serving Him. Online event with church Zoom link.
Tuesday 5th July 202220:00Bible study
Church Bible study meeting in the church lounge
Sunday 10th July 202210:30Sunday service
A lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Monday 11th July 202220:00Church Prayer (Online, weekly Zoom meeting)
Gathering together to pray for the World, the Nation and the Church. Seeking God's grace and strength in serving Him. Online event with church Zoom link.
Tuesday 12th July 202219:30Church PCC meeting
Monthly church PCC meeting
Saturday 16th July 202217:00Billy Graham Organisation Meeting at Excel centre
Coach trip to attend BGEA UK 'God Loves You Tour' at the Excel Centre in London by Coach from Christ Church. Previous booking required. Please contact church office for details.
Sunday 17th July 202210:30Sunday service
A lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Monday 18th July 202220:00Church Prayer (Online, weekly Zoom meeting)
Gathering together to pray for the World, the Nation and the Church. Seeking God's grace and strength in serving Him. Online event with church Zoom link.
Tuesday 19th July 202220:00Bible study
Church Bible study meeting in the church lounge
Sunday 24th July 202210:30Sunday service
A lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Tuesday 26th July 202220:00Bible Study
Opportunity to study the Bible, discussion and Prayer, open for all.
Sunday 31st July 202210:30Sunday service
A lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
<< June
This church website is powered by Church Edit