Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021 10:30Sunday ServiceSunday Morning Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Monday 5th July 2021 20:00Church Prayer via Zoom linkAn opportunity to pray for needs local and international.
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:30Sunday ServiceSunday Morning Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Monday 12th July 2021 20:00Church Prayer via Zoom linkAn opportunity to pray for needs local and international.
Tuesday 13th July 2021 20:00PCC meetingPCC meeting via Zoom
Thursday 15th July 2021 20:00Discussion & Presentation - Living in Love and FaithAn opportunity to discuss the issues of Human sexuality, Marriage and Identity as it affects Christian life in this generation.
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:30Sunday ServiceSunday Morning Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Monday 19th July 2021 20:00Church Prayer via Zoom linkAn opportunity to pray for needs local and international.
Thursday 22nd July 2021 20:00Discussion & Presentation - Living in Love and FaithAn opportunity to discuss the issues of Human sexuality, Marriage and Identity as it affects Christian life in this generation.
Saturday 24th July 2021 15:00Memorial Service - A time to REMEMBERAn opportunity to reflect and remember the loss of a loved one in the context of a service with Hymns/Songs, Bible reading, talk and Prayers. Open for all to attend.
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:30Sunday ServiceSunday Morning Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Monday 26th July 2021 20:00Church Prayer via Zoom linkAn opportunity to pray for needs local and international.
Thursday 29th July 2021 20:00Discussion & Presentation - Living in Love and FaithAn opportunity to discuss the issues of Human sexuality, Marriage and Identity as it affects Christian life in this generation.