Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
June 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022 10:30Sunday serviceA lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Monday 6th June 2022 20:00Church Prayer (Online, weekly Zoom meeting)Gathering together to pray for the World, the Nation and the Church. Seeking God's grace and strength in serving Him. Online event with church Zoom link.
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30Sunday serviceA lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Monday 13th June 2022 20:00Church Prayer (Online, weekly Zoom meeting)Gathering together to pray for the World, the Nation and the Church. Seeking God's grace and strength in serving Him. Online event with church Zoom link.
Tuesday 14th June 2022 19:30Church PCC meetingMonthly church PCC meeting
Wednesday 15th June 2022 13:30Drop in groupLocal community Social and friendship group open for all to attend with planned activities and light refreshments
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:30Sunday serviceA lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Monday 20th June 2022 20:00Church Prayer (Online, weekly Zoom meeting)Gathering together to pray for the World, the Nation and the Church. Seeking God's grace and strength in serving Him. Online event with church Zoom link.
Tuesday 21st June 2022 20:00Bible studyChurch Bible study meeting in the church lounge
Sunday 26th June 2022 10:30Sunday serviceA lively service of morning worship with Hymns, Songs, Prayer, Bible reading and Sermon following an Anglican format. Children and Youth teaching also provided in groups.
Monday 27th June 2022 20:00Church Prayer (Online, weekly Zoom meeting)Gathering together to pray for the World, the Nation and the Church. Seeking God's grace and strength in serving Him. Online event with church Zoom link.