Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Monday 4th May 2020 20:00PRAYER via Zoom onlineChurch Prayer meeting ONLINE via Zoom link
Tuesday 5th May 2020 20:00Church Annual Meeting (APCM), POSTPONED until Autumn
Wednesday 6th May 2020 20:00LIFE EXPLORED course via ZOOMLIFE EXPLORED course online via ZOOM link
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Monday 11th May 2020 20:00PRAYER via Zoom onlineChurch Prayer meeting ONLINE via Zoom link
Tuesday 12th May 2020 20:00CHURCH PCC meeting via ZOOMChurch Council meeting
Wednesday 13th May 2020 20:00LIFE EXPLORED course via ZOOMLIFE EXPLORED course online via ZOOM link
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Monday 18th May 2020 20:00PRAYER via Zoom onlineChurch Prayer meeting ONLINE via Zoom link
Wednesday 20th May 2020 20:00LIFE EXPLORED course via ZOOMLIFE EXPLORED course online via ZOOM link
Thursday 21st May 2020 19:15Ascension day Service via Zoom linkAscension day Service
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Tuesday 26th May 2020 20:00PRAYER via ZOOM linkChurch Prayer via ZOOM link.
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:00Pentecost Sunday
10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.