Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 20:00Lent Course - Sinner to Saint
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 20:00PCC meeting
Wednesday 11th March 2020 20:00Lent CourseFrom Sinner to Saint
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Tuesday 17th March 2020 20:00Lent Course - Sinner to Saint CANCELLEDDue to Corona Virus
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
10:30Mothering sunday. link No service in Church due to health restrictions
Tuesday 24th March 2020 20:00Lent Course - Sinner to Saint. CANCELLED
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30SUNDAY SERVICE ONLINE Sunday Service ONLINE. Please follow online link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypdDZbI52u7XJ4eO3DtwWQ until further notice due to Corona Virus.
Tuesday 31st March 2020 20:00Lent Course - From Sinner to Saint. ZOOM online meetingPlease Use ZOOM link on church WhatsApp group.