Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30Sunday ServiceSunday Morning Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Monday 4th October 2021 20:00Church Prayer via ZoomAn opportunity to pray together as a church.
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30Sunday Service - Harvest ThanksgivingSunday Morning Service of Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Monday 11th October 2021 20:00Church Prayer via ZoomAn opportunity to pray together as a church.
Tuesday 12th October 2021 20:00PCC Meeting
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30Sunday Service - Visit of the Bp Rod ThomasService of Morning Praise with the Bishop of Maidstone joining us for the service
Monday 18th October 2021 20:00Church Prayer via ZoomAn opportunity to pray together as a church.
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30Sunday ServiceService of Morning Praise or Holy Communion with Children's and Youth activities.
Monday 25th October 2021 20:00Church Prayer via ZoomAn opportunity to pray together as a church.
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30Sunday ServiceService of Morning Worship with Children's and Youth teaching activities. Service of Holy Communion twice monthly.