Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Friday 7th September 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 8th September 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30All Age WorshipAll Age Worship Service
Friday 14th September 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Friday 21st September 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning Worship Service
Monday 24th September 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Friday 28th September 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church