Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 3rd August 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 9th August 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 10th August 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 11th August 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30All Age WorshipAll Age Worship Service
Thursday 16th August 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 17th August 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 23rd August 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 24th August 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning Worship Service
Monday 27th August 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Thursday 30th August 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 31st August 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church