Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 5th July 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 6th July 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30All Age WorshipAll Age Worship Service
Thursday 12th July 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 13th July 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 14th July 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 19th July 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 20th July 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning Worship Service
Monday 23rd July 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Thursday 26th July 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 27th July 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church