Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 4th May 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 10th May 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 11th May 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 12th May 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 13th May 2018 00:00YOUTH SERVICE
10:30All Age WorshipAll Age Worship Service
Thursday 17th May 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 18th May 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 20th May 2018 00:00PENTECOST SERVICE
10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 24th May 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 25th May 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning Worship Service
Monday 28th May 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Thursday 31st May 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey