Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Easter Morning: Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 5th April 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 6th April 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30All Age WorshipAll Age Worship Service
Thursday 12th April 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 13th April 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 14th April 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Tuesday 17th April 2018 20:00Christ Church AGM/APCMChrist Church AGM and APCM will be held tonight. All are welcome
Thursday 19th April 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 20th April 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning Worship Service
Thursday 26th April 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 27th April 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Moring WorshipSunday Morning Worship
Monday 30th April 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm and Curry Night. Aree Admission. All are welcome