Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 18:00Drumming LessonTeach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 2nd February 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice
Saturday 3rd February 2018 18:30Floating ShelterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
Sunday 4th February 2018 00:00Floating ShelterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 8th February 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 9th February 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
18:30Floating ShelterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
Sunday 11th February 2018 00:00Floating ShelterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
10:30All Age WorshipAll Age Worship Service
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Ministry Team MeetingMinistry Team Meeting with the Wardens
Wednesday 14th February 2018 20:00Ash WednesdayAsh Wednesday with Holy Communion Service
Friday 16th February 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice
Saturday 17th February 2018 18:30Floating ShelterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
Sunday 18th February 2018 00:00Floating shlterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 22nd February 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Saturday 24th February 2018 18:30Floating ShelterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
Sunday 25th February 2018 00:00Floating ShelterFloating Shelter: Christ Church provides dinner and a place to sleep. A warm and welcoming place to friends register as Homeless with the Croydon Council. It is a Project supported by Churches Together, Croydon.
10:30Morning WorshipMorning Worship Service
Monday 26th February 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome