Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
10:30All Age Worship
Thursday 6th December 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 7th December 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 8th December 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30All Age WorshipAll Age Worship Service
Thursday 13th December 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 14th December 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Holy CommunionHoly Communion Service
Thursday 20th December 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 21st December 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning Worship Service
Monday 24th December 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Thursday 27th December 2018 18:30Drumming LessonFree Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 28th December 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice in our Church