Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Croydon
January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 18:00Drumming LessonTeach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 5th January 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Epiphany SundayFirst Sunday of the year. All Age Holy Communion Service
Thursday 11th January 2018 18:00Drumming LessonTeach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 12th January 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastPrayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Epiphany 2All Age Worship
Thursday 18th January 2018 18:00Drumming LessonTeach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 19th January 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Epiphany 3Holy Communion
Reading John 2:1-11
Monday 22nd January 2018 18:30Film & Curry NightFilm & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Thursday 25th January 2018 18:00Drumming LessonTeach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 26th January 2018 19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice.
19:30Worship Team PracticeWorship Team Practice
Saturday 27th January 2018 12:00WeddingEvie & Terrence Wedding
14:00Confirmation ServiceSouthwark Diocese Confirmation Service.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Epiphany 4 Morning Worship
Colossians 1:15-20