Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Easter Morning: Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service
Thursday 5th April 201818:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 6th April 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 8th April 201810:30All Age Worship
All Age Worship Service
Thursday 12th April 201818:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 13th April 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 14th April 201808:30Prayer Breakfast
Prayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service
Tuesday 17th April 201820:00Christ Church AGM/APCM
Christ Church AGM and APCM will be held tonight. All are welcome
Thursday 19th April 201818:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 20th April 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning Worship
Morning Worship Service
Thursday 26th April 201818:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 27th April 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Moring Worship
Sunday Morning Worship
Monday 30th April 201818:30Film & Curry Night
Film and Curry Night. Aree Admission. All are welcome
<< March 2018