Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service
Friday 9th November 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Saturday 10th November 201808:30Prayer Breakfast
Prayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 11th November 201810:30All Age Worship
All Age Worship Service
Friday 16th November 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service
Friday 23rd November 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Morning Worship
Morning Worship Service
Monday 26th November 201818:30Film & Curry Night
Film & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Friday 30th November 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
<< October 2018