Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 201918:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 4th January 201919:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service
10:30All Age Worship
Thursday 10th January 201918:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 11th January 201919:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Sunday 13th January 201910:30All Age Worship
All Age Worship Service
Thursday 17th January 201918:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 18th January 201919:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Thursday 24th January 201918:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony FAcey
Friday 25th January 201919:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice in our Church
Thursday 31st January 201918:30Drumming Lesson
Free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
<< December 2018