Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Thursday 4th January 201818:00Drumming Lesson
Teach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 5th January 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Epiphany Sunday
First Sunday of the year. All Age Holy Communion Service
Thursday 11th January 201818:00Drumming Lesson
Teach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 12th January 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice
Saturday 13th January 201808:30Prayer Breakfast
Prayer Breakfast. All are welcome to come and have fellowship and prayer
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Epiphany 2
All Age Worship
Thursday 18th January 201818:00Drumming Lesson
Teach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 19th January 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Epiphany 3
Holy Communion
Reading John 2:1-11
Monday 22nd January 201818:30Film & Curry Night
Film & Curry Night. Free Admission. All are welcome
Thursday 25th January 201818:00Drumming Lesson
Teach free Drumming Lesson by Anthony Facey
Friday 26th January 201819:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice.
19:30Worship Team Practice
Worship Team Practice
Saturday 27th January 201812:00Wedding
Evie & Terrence Wedding
14:00Confirmation Service
Southwark Diocese Confirmation Service.
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Epiphany 4
Morning Worship
Colossians 1:15-20
<< December 2017